Returning to an invitation
After signing in, reopen the original invitation link if the app does not return you automatically.
Your account is separate from the care recipient and the care team you help.
After signing in, reopen the original invitation link if the app does not return you automatically.
Sign out from Account settings before joining a different circle on the same device.
Contact support and do not send private care details in an email.